Skip to content ↓
Speenhamland School

Speenhamland School

FSP Committee

The Board of Trustees has established Local Governing Bodies in accordance with the Articles of Association to assist with its responsibilities. The FSP Committee currently meet 6 times each academic year and focus on financial policy and planning, financial monitoring, premises and staffing.

Position Appointed by Responsible for Appointment Date Term Length End of Term Date Meeting Attendance (2017/18)
Mr Frazer Hayton, Chair of FSP Committee
Local Governor Trustees Careers 01/01/2016 4 Years 31/12/2019 5/5
Mr Andrew Aitken
Local Governor Trustees - 12/12/2018 4 Years 11/12/2022 0/0

Mrs Natalie Bealing

Local Governor Trustees - 18/04/2018 4 Years 17/04/2022 0/2

Mrs Lyn Lewis

Local Governor Trustees H&S 08/02/2016 4 Years 07/02/2020 5/5
Mrs Charlotte Wilson
Executive Headteacher As per Articles of Association Newbury Academy Trust 13/07/2012 On-going N/A 5/5

Trustees no longer in post but in post during the past 12 months: