Skip to content ↓
Speenhamland School

Speenhamland School

Term Dates & Staff Training Dates

Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018  
Term 1 Wednesday 5th September - Friday 19th October 2018
Half Term 22nd - 29th October 2018
Term 2

Tuesday 30th October - Wednesday 19th December 2018

(Finishing at 12 Noon)

Spring Term 2019  
Term 3 Tuesday 8th January - Friday 15th February 2019
Half Term 18th - 22nd February 2019
Term 4

Monday 25th February - Thursday 4th April 2019

(Finishing at 12 Noon)

Summer Term 2019  
Term 5 Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May 2019
Half Term 27th May - 31st May 2019
Term 6

Monday 3rd June - Wednesday 24th July 2019

Term Dates 2019/20 

Autumn Term 2019  
Term 1 Wednesday 4th September - Thursday 24th October 2019
Half Term Friday 25th October - Friday 1st November 2019
Term 2

Monday 4th November – Wednesday 18th December 2019 

(Finishing at Midday)

Spring Term 2020  
Term 3 Tuesday 7th January – Thursday 13th February 2020
Half Term Friday 14th February – Friday 21st February 2020
Term 4

Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April 2020

(Finishing at Midday)

Summer Term 2019  
Term 5 Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
Term 6

Monday 1st June - Wednesday 22nd July 2020

(Finishing at Midday) 

Staff Training Dates

Training Dates 2018/2019 Training Dates 2019/2020

Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Monday 29th October 2018
Thursday 20th December 2018
Monday 7th January 2019
Friday 5th April 2019
Friday 28th June 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – ALL STAFF TO ATTEND ON THIS DATE

Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

Friday 26th June 2020