Skip to content ↓
Speenhamland School

Speenhamland School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2016/17

Autumn Term 2016  
Term 1 Monday 5th September 2016 - Friday 21st October 2016
Half Term 24th - 31st October 2016
Term 2 Tuesday 1st November 2016 - Friday 16th December 2016
Spring Term 2017  
Term 3 Wednesday 4th January 2017 - Friday 10th February 2017
Half Term 13th - 17th February 2017
Term 4 Monday 20th February 2017 - Friday 7th April 2017
Summer Term 2017  
Term 5 Tuesday 25th April 2017 - Friday 26th May 2017
Half Term 29th May - 2nd June 2017
Term 6 Monday 5th June 2017 - Friday 21st July 2017

 

Stafff Training Dates:

Thursday 1st September 2016
Friday 2nd September 2016
Monday 31st October 2016
Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Friday 30th June 2017

 

Term Dates & Staff Training Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017  
Term 1 Wednesday 6th September - Friday 20th October 2017
Half Term 23rd - 27th October 2017
Term 2

Monday 30th October - Wednesday 20th December 2017

School finishes at 12.25pm on 20th December 2017

Christmas Break 21st December 2017 - 3rd January 2018
Spring Term 2018  
Term 3 Thursday 4th January 2018 - Friday 9th February 2018
Half Term 12th - 16th February 2018
Term 4

Monday 19th February 2018 - Friday 29th March 2018

School finishes at 12.25pm on 29th March 2018

Easter Break 30th March 2018 - 16th April 2018
Summer Term 2018  
Term 5 Tuesday 17th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018
Half Term 28th May - 1st June 2018
Term 6

Monday 4th June 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018

School finishes at 1.25pm on 20th July 2018


Staff Training dates are:

Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Wednesday 20th December 2017 (half-day - school finishes at 12.25pm)
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Thursday 29th March 2018 (half-day - school finishes at 12.25pm)
Monday 16th April 2018